Multimedia

TRANSCRIPTION, SUBTITLING AND DUBBING

Multilingual subtitling for films, linguistic dubbing and casting… Ever since the 1990s, the Eurologos Group has been providing dubbing in several languages and geostyles for films, documentaries and advertising spots, corporate presentations and multilingual subtitling.

The presence of the Eurologos Group and its network of translation agencies on four continents allows us to deal with the main geostyles used in dubbing for the traditional media. In addition to lip-sync dubbing, we also provide linguistic casting selections, including for singers.

Whilst the translation of lip-sync dubbing is complete, subtitling is carried out using a faithful translation but one that is adapted to the superimposition of one or two lines of thirty to forty characters to allow for quick reading.

Thanks to its more than 40 years of experience in languages, the Eurologos Group also specialises in multilingual dubbing and subtitling. Since 2013, our integrated multimedia services have included dubbing for feature length films.

Contact us! We will send you a quote in no time!

Surname*

First name

Email*

Company

Country*

Town/City*

Telephone

Interested in* :
CopywritingTranslationInterpretingWebGraphic DesignOther

Your message

If your file format is not supported by our form, please tell us

Maximum file size: 8MB

* Compulsory field

Multimédia

Transcription, sous-titrage et doublage

Sous titrage multilingue de films, doublages et castings linguistiques… Depuis les années 1990, le Groupe Eurologos réalise des doublages en plusieurs langues et géostyles pour des films, documentaires et spots publicitaires, présentations d’entreprises et sous-titrages multilingues.

La présence du Groupe Eurologos et de son réseau d’entreprises de traductions sur quatre continents nous permet de faire face aux principaux géostyles des doublages pour les médias traditionnels. Outre au doublage labial, nous assurons également les sélections des castings linguistiques, y compris de chanteurs.

Tandis que la traduction des doublages labiaux est intégrale, les sous-titrages sont réalisés avec une traduction fidèle mais adaptée à la surimpression d’une ou deux lignes de trente à quarante frappes pour une lecture rapide.

Grâce à son expérience de plus de 40 ans dans les langues, le Groupe Eurologos est également spécialisé en doublage et sous-titrage multilingues. Depuis 2013, l’intégration des services multimédias a été consolidée avec le doublage de longs-métrages.

Contactez-nous ! Nous vous enverrons un devis dans les plus brefs délais.

Nom*

Prénom

Email*

Société

Pays*

Ville*

Téléphone

Intéressé par* :
CopywritingTraductionInterprétationGraphismeWebAutre

Votre message

Si votre format de fichier n'est pas supporté par notre formulaire, veuillez nous en informer

Volume max des fichiers: 8mb

* Champs obligatoires