Glocalisation

“WHERE THE LANGUAGES ARE SPOKEN”

For the offices of the Eurologos Group, it is vital to provide their multilingual communication services which are carried out on the markets targeted by their customers.

That is why Eurologos is still continuing to develop its network of offices in the biggest economic centres in the world: where the languages are spoken!

Eurologos has acquired this expertise thanks to 40 years’ experience in language services. And it is to these activities that the Group applies the glocal principle: a perfect combination between the global and local dimension.

The excellence of services provided by Eurologos is guaranteed using a rigorous revision and validation process. Translators, revisers, terminologists and copywriters always work in their own language, for one of the Eurologos offices established in the destination country.

In order to produce and above all validate texts, translations and media supports, it is vital to have as many operational agencies on the international markets as there are languages promised to customers.

The reasons for this positioning defined as glocal (i.e. global and local at the same time) are clear: it is not possible to write, check, modify and correct texts and linguistic works without a global organisation, with all your local agencies set up under the same brand.

It naturally follows that commercial, cultural, anthropological and even legal checking can only be carried out using a glocalised process.

LG_ANCIEN_liste_pays-01

Glocalisation

“Là où les langues sont parlées”

Pour les agences du Groupe Eurologos, il est capital de fournir leurs services de communication multilingues exécutés sur les marchés ciblés par leurs clients.

C'est la raison pour laquelle Eurologos continue toujours à développer son réseau d'agences dans les centres économiques les plus importants du monde : là où les langues sont parlées !

Ce savoir-faire, les agences Eurologos l’ont acquis grâce à 40 années d’expérience dans les services linguistiques. Et c’est à ces activités que le Groupe applique le principe glocal : une combinaison parfaite entre les dimensions globales et locales.

L’excellence des services Eurologos est garantie par un processus rigoureux de révision et de validation. Les traducteurs, réviseurs, terminologues et copywriters travaillent toujours dans leur langue maternelle, pour une des agences Eurologos établie dans le pays de la langue de destination.

Pour produire, et surtout valider, les textes, traductions et supports média, il est impératif disposer d’autant d’agences opérationnelles sur les marchés internationaux que de langues promises aux clients.

Les raisons de ce positionnement défini comme glocal (c’est-à-dire global et local en même temps), sont évidentes : on ne peut pas écrire, contrôler, modifier et corriger des textes et des travaux linguistiques sans une organisation mondiale, avec toutes ses agences locales établies sous la même enseigne.

C’est donc une évidence : le contrôle commercial, culturel, anthropologique et aussi juridique ne peut être réalisé que d’une manière glocalisée.

LG_ANCIEN_liste_pays-01